Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Placement PAL Central: Placement PAL Main Contact

This is a guide for Placement PAL Leaders.

Placement PAL Main Contact

Your Placement PAL Main Contact will be the person you work most closely with for Placement PAL.

They will be able to provide guidance on how Placement PAL will work this year and their expectations of you within this role.

Your Main Contact will be able to provide faculty specific support. If for some reason you are unable to run your session or attend a Placement PAL/STEEP event, you need to let your Placement PAL Main Contact know as well as the Central PAL Team.

Faculty of Management

Department Placement PAL Main Contact Email
ALL FM Departments Joanna Milner jmilner@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Science & Technology

Department Main Placement PAL Contact Email
Computing & Informatics Hetty Nicholson hnicholson@bournemouth.ac.uk
Creative Technology Georgina Blake gblake@bournemouth.ac.uk
Design & Engineering Manne Garon-Buffery mgaron@bournemouth.ac.uk
Life & Environmental Sciences Julie Gill jgill@bournemouth.ac.uk
AAFS Julie Gill jgill@bournemouth.ac.uk
Psychology Donne Homer dhomer@bournemouth.ac.uk