Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Placement PAL Central: Placement Development Advisers

This is a guide for Placement PAL Leaders.

Placement Development Advisers

Faculty of Management

Placement Development Adviser Email
Kim Hundley-Appleton kappleton@bournemouth.ac.uk
Kirsty Tyre ktyre@bournemouth.ac.uk
Maria Dymott mdymott@bournemouth.ac.uk
Miriam Bray mbray@bournemouth.ac.uk
Nicola Kalmanovitch nkalmanov@bournemouth.ac.uk
Rebecca Britten rbritten@bournemouth.ac.uk
Sue Latham lathams@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Science & Technology

Placement Development Adviser Email
Andy Blackburn ablackburn@bournemouth.ac.uk
Dave Walsh dwalsh@bournemouth.ac.uk
David O'Neill oneilldav@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Media & Communication

Placement Development Adviser Email
Angela Allen aallen@bournemouth.ac.uk
vrenaud@bournemouth.ac.uk vrenaud@bournemouth.ac.uk