Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Placement PAL Central: Placement Co-ordinators

This is a guide for Placement PAL Leaders.

Placement Co-ordinators

Faculty of Management

Role Name Email
Senior Placement Development Co-ordinator Felicity Robinson frobinson@bournemouth.ac.uk
Placement Co-ordinator Jackie Darke jdarke@bournemouth.ac.uk
Placement Co-ordinator Karen Harper kharper@bournemouth.ac.uk
Placement Co-ordinator Stephanie Guillemet sguillemet@bournemouth.ac.uk
Placement Co-ordinator Sue Sykes ssykes@bournemouth.ac.uk
Dissertation and Placements Officer Wendy Bardsley wbardsley@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Science & Technology

Department Placement Co-ordinator Email
Computing & Informatics Hetty Nicholson hnicholson@bournemouth.ac.uk
Creative Technology Georgina Blake gblake@bournemouth.ac.uk
Design & Engineering Manne Garon-Buffery mgaron@bournemouth.ac.uk
Life & Environmental Sciences Julie Gill jgill@bournemouth.ac.uk
AAFS Julie Gill jgill@bournemouth.ac.uk
Psychology Donner Homer dhomer@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Media & Communication